Olive, Again

book info


Signed First Edition - Hardcover

Regular Publisher's Price

book content

OLIVE, AGAIN is a sequel to Strout's Pulitzer Prize-winning novel, Olive Kitteridge. Featuring the beloved titular character and the many personalities that inhabit her small town of Crosby, Maine, the book puts over a dozen stories together, with Olive and her irascible and honest personality tying them all together.


THIS COPY (shown below) was hand signed on the title page by Elizabeth Strout at her office. It is a new, unread first edition opened only for signing and comes with a certificate authenticating the signature. Published in October, 2019 by Random House, an imprint of Penguin Random House.


ELIZABETH STROUT (pictured below from our Wall of Fame) has a law degree, but fortunately for the readers of the world, decided to be a full time writer. Her books have been made into a mini-series and a movie. She is winner of the Pulitzer Prize.  Thank you Elizabeth Strout for signing our books.

book images