The Crooked Staircase: A Jane Hawk Novel

book info

Signed First Edition-Hardback

Regular Publisher's Price

book content

THE CROOKED STAIRCASE is the third novel in the Jane Hawk series, where the former FBI agent continues her solo crusade to uncover and bring to justice a secret society's plot while they and the government try to bring her down.


THIS COPY (shown below) was signed by Dean Koontz on a page that was bound into the book. It is a new, unread, unopened first edition. Published in May, 2018 by Bantam, an imprint of Penguin Random House.


DEAN KOONTZ (pictured below from our Wall of Fame) is one of the most successful writers to ever inhabit the planet. His books have been translated into thirty-eight languages and he has sold more than four hundred and fifty million copies. Fourteen of his books have reached #1. Thank you Dean Koontz for signing our books.

book images